top of page

Remote help 4 u, Easy PC fixes


Shalum, I want to start by Giving All Esteem To The Most High In and Of His Son by The Spirit for providing me with such a wonderful and loving filled Brother Channing whom the start of this may have not been possible! My knowledge of computers is a gift, and with that gift it has allowed me to help multitudes of people in my life(provided tech support for pc manufacturers such as Compaq/HP/Sony/Gateway/Emachines/Dell/Mac). Started in Shipping for PC networking firm, ended up a RollOut Tech. Callcenter tech on floor to IT for the floor. Learned in Android/Mac products and other multimedia technology areas including home entertainment systems and placment. I am now ready to provide a remote support opportunity for others on a donation based not for profit platform. Being honest and fair is what my service is based on. I provide a transparent approach to my forensic attitude of repair. Being that I was a prior service member of the NAVY and trained as a corpsman, this is what allows me to effectively zero in on issues and provide a diagnosis to determine repair. My offer of pc support is limited to the Operating System and will require a working unit that is able to connect to the Internet. Initially with the current level of technology the main staple of computers run fast, it's only when that performance is seen to change that we may notice problems. I hope to address issues such as this for recommendation of my services. I will do a diagnostic check to better stand over what the issues may be. In many cases software is at risk and a potential for issues. If it is hardware that seems to be an issue I will make appropriate recommendations as well. The support provided will be real time and documentation provided for the entirety of the repair/maintenance session. I only hope to better help others as I have been helped. I can be reached at e_yona@msn.com Shalum.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page